A Message from Robin J Hood

robin

(yes, that’s me)

I am a helper. That means, when I see someone struggling – I help. One of the jobs I do on a daily business is receiving donated goods and giving them to those who need them. This is tough sometimes, because I often run out of items. It all depends on what I have to offer and what others donate.

I also happen to work at Goodwill. And because of this I know far too much and suffice to say I never donate to Goodwill anymore. If you are even thinking of donating there, please find a smaller thrift store or find someone like me.

If you are local in AZ, join my group on Facebook Flagstaff FREEdom to see what I have to offer right now.

Leave a Reply

