Disappointment & Hope

woman

Found out something in my personal life last night that left me jaded. Trying to be hopeful, but sad to see dreams and hopes crash to the ground. I have not given up hope completely, though.

I am human. I have emotions just like every other human on this earth. I am disappointed. I cannot lie… but sometimes, the only thing you can do is let go and hold on at the same time. Let go of one dream, but hold on to another.

I delivered a camera and a fridge yesterday. That is always uplifting to me. Today I hope to deliver a vacuum and to get a bedframe picked up.

Mark 4:39

Leave a Reply

